Skip to content

HigiTerceira

July 22, 2010

Name: HigiTerceira

Location: Cabo da Praia, Industrial Park

Product: Beverage Distribution, International Beers

English Speaking Staff: Yes

If you are looking for a wide variety of International beers, or you need a keg for a function, this is the place to check out.  Not too far from the base, and a wide range of products for your beverage needs.

Pictures: 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2010 8:12 pm

    That’s one of my favorite things to do — try regional beers!

    I loved your Boost salmon cake story from the other day – hilarious!!! I was seriously cracking up at that!

  2. July 24, 2010 3:02 pm

    If I could drop my life and pick yours up I would do so in a second…what could be more fun than hanging out and drinking beer? I don’t even drink but I think I could adapt pretty easily. 🙂

  3. July 25, 2010 3:17 pm

    What a great find! I love all kinds of beer – sadly, my husband even with 50 beers on tap at a place, will still pick Miller Lite!

    Hope you are having a great weekend!

  4. August 2, 2010 7:12 pm

    Just went on a Fuller’s Brewery tour today! It was tons of fun.

  5. August 3, 2010 3:15 am

    mmm this place could be dangerous lol. love beer! kinda embarrassing, but i haven’t ventured too far away from my bud light. need to try some of these!

Leave a Reply

